Honorable David J. Barron, Chair, First Circuit Judicial Council

First Circuit Judicial Council Post-Pandemic Operations Committee Members

Honorable Raúl M. Arias-Marxuach, Co-Chair Chief District Judge District of Puerto Rico

Honorable John A. Woodcock, Jr. *District Judge* District of Maine

Honorable Samantha D. Elliott *District Judge* District of New Hampshire

Honorable Janet Bostwick *Bankruptcy Judge* District of Massachusetts

Daniel Lynch Clerk of Court District of New Hampshire

Tracy Uhrin Chief Deputy Clerk District of New Hampshire

Félix A. Martínez Bankruptcy Chief Deputy Clerk District of Puerto Rico

Staff

Florence D. Pagano Deputy Circuit Executive First Circuit Court of Appeals

Kristen H. Vogl Administrative Attorney First Circuit Court of Appeals Honorable John J. McConnell, Jr., Co-Chair *Chief District Judge* District of Rhode Island

Honorable Denise Casper District Judge District of Massachusetts

Honorable Katherine A. Robertson Magistrate Judge District of Massachusetts

Susan J. Goldberg *Circuit Executive* First Circuit Court of Appeals

Monica Bigley Bankruptcy Clerk of Court District of Maine

Frank Perry *Chief Deputy Clerk* District of Rhode Island

Julio M. Davila Systems Manager - District Court District of Puerto Rico

Gina L. Riccio Assistant Circuit Executive for Legal Affairs First Circuit Court of Appeals